I’m a Nervous Wreck ! ! !

IMG_0171I got up and went in the living room about a quarter to six this morning. A couple feet outside the bedroom door I saw something that looked like a sock on the floor. Thankfully there is a light switch there. One of the tuxies was in the middle of the rug. I could have run him over with the power chair. Thankfully it wasn’t a grey tuxie. I might not have seen it in the dark.

ARGH!

I called Scott & woke him up. He got the tuxie and took him back to the box which he found empty. Missy moved them ALL under the couch. They may be only two weeks old, but those little claws can pull them along the carpet.

We are leaving them there for the nonce. At least until their two week weighing and inspection.

Leave a Reply

