Nerissa’s Life: Song & Dance

promised nip garden 037Hold on there Peepers! Let me put on some music for you.

Hmmm… Now as you’re already singing…

Haha… Singing. HAHAHA! You’re killin’ me, Peepers. *snorts* YOU’RE KILLING ME!

But like I was sayin’, since you’re already singing *wink wink* your own lyrics, I’ll put on something instrumental. Hmmm…

What’s that, Peepers? You’re a what? I can’t make out the words to your song on account of all that coughing and sputtering and stuff you’re doin’.


Read more at Nerissa’s Life

Leave a Reply

