Goodbye

 

I’ve been offline for about 8 months now. Several prepared articles where released during that time.

Not a single person here nor at Twitter (3287 followers) has even bothered to check up on me and ask where or how I was.

The computer got to the point that it would completely die around 20 times a day. Basically unusable other than rebooting many times for medical use. I message and chat with doctors and the VA all the time. I order prescriptions. I upload and download info for my insulin pump. I schedule appointments.. I research articles about my condition and medical equipment.

No one has donated a penny to the PayPal account opened 2 years ago for a new computer. It took my stimulus check to pay for a refurbished computer for around $350. I had to be done.

The only comments here where 390 spam comments. I do go through every comment when I get any. ALL comments are moderated because of the spam.

It is obviously clear that since no one was bothered by my being gone for eight months then no one is missing this website | blog at all.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.